Loading
Clean Cut Tree Experts
Clean Cut Tree Experts
background Image

Clean Cut Tree Experts Customer Testimonials

Clean Cut Tree Experts is Farmington Hills’ leading resource for tree services and more for both commercial and residential properties. We have had the pleasure of working with many happy customers over the past several years in business. Read through our reviews and testimonials below to learn just a little bit more about what we can do for you!

Be sure to contact us with any questions you might have or to schedule your service appointment with Clean Cut Tree Experts today.

Testimonials

If you would like to leave your own review, feel free to fill out the form on this page!

Client Reviews

I have used two “discount” tree services in the past and there’s a good reason they use that word.These guys were pros from the office to the estimator and especially the crew. They were on time and worked well into the darkness until the job was complete. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was cleaned up. I highly recommend them.

Brian Seykell
Brian Seykell

13 May, 2020

Excellent customer service with integrated Management.Highly skilled crews that insure the production of quality workmanship.Accurately quoted on an individual property basis to include risk assessment, time to perform all tasks safely as well as allotment for exceptional site clean up with minimal lawn damage.Clean and well maintained equipment, Fully Insured with Workman Comp to protect not only every property and structure, but most importantly every, employee on every job.Comprehensive training with advanced Continuous Education by all Management ensuring proper communication on all subjects.This Company is truly on a level not many can compete with and prides itself on furthering the advancement of Arboriculture in the great state of Michigan.

Lonnie Cummings
Lonnie Cummings

13 May, 2020

These guys are awesome.!!!....they come out on schedule and removed a cottonwood tree that sat very close to my house and my neighbors, with power lines...... I was concerned and wanted to get the right company that took the proper care for removal. These guys scaled the tree and roped it to perfection....clean up along the way and did not leave anything behind. I highly recommend them and do plan on using them in the future!!! I saw there was an review about them not wearing safety gear.....but I can tell you they took proper precaution and had the proper protection gear......

Robin Reynolds
Robin Reynolds

13 May, 2020

My husband and I just bought our retirement home on two acres. We gutted the inside and are working very hard trying to clean it out. The outside was just as bad. I contacted Clean Cut Tree Experts and Jeremy Clarke (the owner) came out to give me an estimate. I do not generally take the time out to write comments about companies that do what you pay them to do, however this company went so beyond that. They had a great staff that worked diligently until 9:00pm to finish the job. They were respectful to my family, my neighbors, and not only my property, but the street and surrounding neighbor’s property. They picked up their debris and even helped out some extras along the way. I totally appreciate what an awesome job they did. It has been a long time since I could say that about any company, but Mr. Clarke has a great staff from the office to the field and I am now very proud of my front yard. Thank you, and God bless you and your crew. From beginning to end, you guys rock.

TJ
TJ

12 May, 2020

I love you all, what a beautiful job. I love it. Thank you so much! There’s no mess, it’s like you weren’t even here. I appreciate it – you guys are awesome.

Sharon
Sharon

12 May, 2020

I had Jeremy over here cutting a tree with his crew. I wanted to let you know I was very pleased with the service. They went above and beyond what I initially had them do. Thank you very much. I will be recommending your service!

Deborah
Deborah

12 May, 2020

They did an excellent job, the guys were really good. Thanks! We will definitely call you guys back and recommend your services.

Heather
Heather

12 May, 2020

These guys are awesome! We had a huge old oak...they worked so hard! They are very professional & did a great job! I would totally recommend them!

Connie Frayer
Connie Frayer

2 Oct, 2019

Good price, great clean up. Originally said it was a month wait but worked with us to come out sooner. Respectful and careful with items in our yard. Would recommend!

Elizabeth Baron
Elizabeth Baron

20 Sep, 2019

Prompt estimates at a fair price! Highly recommend!

Ejh Const
Ejh Const

29 May, 2019

Professional and quick! Call them for tree removal.

Brie Pietryga
Brie Pietryga

3 Oct, 2018

Had them out today to remove an old Maple Tree in back yard. Quick efficient and safe. Set up for my house isn't the easiest, but they were up to the challenge and didn't seem to miss a beat... So if your considering tree removal.. I definitely recommend giving them a call. Seen a lot of different companies over the years, but never seen one that worked so well and safe.

MJ Mike
MJ Mike

14 Jul, 2018

This company is by far a five star!!Would highly recommend !!

Sandy Pace
Sandy Pace

22 May, 2018

Had Clean Cut Tree Experts out today and I highly recommend them! They cut back three trees...A LOT! They had a crew of six and worked nonstop! They did a great job! Clean-up was amazing. It was like they weren't even there!!

Diane Tobin
Diane Tobin

20 Apr, 2018

Page 1 of 212
Business Hours Monday - Friday:
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Available for After Hour
Emergency Services

News & Updates